Hotel Tentrem In Yogyakarta

in #travel7 years ago

2.jpg


Yesterday, I've share you my travel to Sam Poo Kong Temple in Semarang, you can see here. The trip I did in June 2013, and 3 days before I traveled to Semarang, I stay at one of the five star hotels in Yogyakarta, that's Tentrem Hotel. These are some photos from every corner that I take there. Hope you enjoy.

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

All hotel design use batik motif. Even the uniforms of all staff also use batik.
7.jpg

8.jpg

91.jpg

92.jpg

93.jpg

94.jpg

95.jpg

96.jpg

From the outside, this building looks magnificent and modern. Perhaps one would not expect if this five star hotel is full of traditional touches from various regions of Indonesia.
98.jpg

991.jpg

993.jpg

Tentrem Hotel has 247 rooms ranging from deluxe room, executive room, suite room, to presidential suite room. Here also has many facilities such as fitness center, spa and swimming pool. This is really hotel with a very nice design. And I think you should stay here if you are in Yogyakarta.

97.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42