See The Various Kinds of Flora And Fauna at Flona 2017 in Jakarta

in #travel6 years ago

a.jpg

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all are fine. :) Today I wanna share you my short journey on August to an exhibition in Jakarta. It was Flora and Fauna Exhibition (Flona). The exhibition showcased various types of plants, flowers, fruits, and animals. There's a lot about the flora and fauna I see there, and surely a lot of growing knowledge about those I did not know before. It was really amazing. So, here I show you all kinds of them I take there.

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

g.jpg

12.jpg

Flora and Fauna Exhibition (Flona) 2017 was held at Lapangan Banteng, Jakarta from 21 July to 21 August 2017. Enlivened by 180 booths and dozens of animal collections from the Zoo. This exhibition was held for the 32nd time with the theme "Make Jakarta Our Friends of Nature" and with the sub-theme "Carnival in the Forest." The striking difference in the 2017 Flona Exhibition compared to the previous Flona Exhibition was the number of participants who participated.


Various Types of Flowers

za.jpg

zb.jpg

zc.jpg

zd.jpg

ze.jpg

zg.jpg

zh.jpg

zm.jpg

zo.jpg

zp.jpg

zq.jpg

zr.jpg

zs.jpg

zt.jpg

zu.jpg

zv.jpg

zw.jpg

zx.jpg

zy.jpg

zz.jpg

zzb.jpg

zzc.jpg

zzd.jpg

zze.jpg

zzf.jpg

zzg.jpg

zzh.jpg

zzi.jpg

zzj.jpg

zzk.jpg

zzl.jpg

zzm.jpg

zzn.jpg

zzo.jpg

zzp.jpg

zzq.jpg

zzr.jpg

zzs.jpg

zzt.jpg

zzu.jpg

zzv.jpg


Then we enter into the fruit area. Here is not much I take, but it might be good if I keep showing for you guys

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

b3.jpg

b4.jpg

b5.jpg

b6.jpg

b7.jpg


When it was lunch time, I ordered some food like noodles and capcai. You can see how delicious this food. :)

kk0.jpg

kk1.jpg

kk2.jpg

kk3.jpg

kk4.jpg


Well, let's continue the journey back. Now we go into the animal area, that is the kingdom animal. Here I take some photos of the litlle animals only. I really like to see them, because they are so cute. let's see how cute they are!

z1.jpg

h.jpg

z8.jpg

j.jpg

l.jpg

p.jpg

k.jpg

q.jpg

r.jpg

v.jpg

w.jpg

y.jpg

z.jpg

z2.jpg

z3.jpg

z4.jpg

z5.jpg

15.jpg

z6.jpg

z7.jpg

That is my short journey in Flona 2017. All day wandering around looking at the beauty of the various kinds of flora and fauna. Although tired but I am very satisfied can be there.

Thank you so much for reading my article. Hopefully this is useful. If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem, and comment. Also make sure to follow me so you don't miss my future post.

Sort:  

Ini luar biasa, bisa melihat langsung keanekaragaman flora dan fauna mulai dari tingkat gen sampai spesies.

Dan semua fotonya, bisa jadi bahan postingan saya setahun hehe

Benar mba, pameran ini adalah pameran flora dan fauna terbesar yang diadakan setiap tahunnya di Jakarta. Jadi ada begitu banyak jenis tumbuhan dan hewan yang bisa kita lihat di sana. Dan foto ini belum semua dari pameran tersebut, karena masih banyak lagi stan yang tidak saya kunjungi di sana hehe. Terima kasih untuk vote-nya mba. :)

Beautiful! 😄 You had a wonderful time there. I enjoyed every photo. Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67