Rinjani's mysterious Mountain Hiking experience

in #travel6 years ago

Good Morning friends @esteem all, this time I want to share my enduro friends experience when climbing Mount Rinjani for the first time, hope all friends like my story

image

conquering a high mountain may be a hobby of a man who is very excited and adrenaline rush. today, many brave and strong climbers to reach the highest mountains scattered in some parts of Indonesia.

and my friend enduro is one of the climbing men who managed to conquer the peak of Mount Rinjani on Lombok Island, West Nusa Tenggara, in early April 2018.

image

At the time menadaki, many things that never felt before the 30-year-old enduro it. he even got sad to see a lot of scattered waste in mountainous areas that have a height of 3726 masl.

fit there which I really care a lot of garbage anyway, maybe this is for my friends of nature lovers out there who want to visit Rinjani or other mountains, the garbage is kept awake. because on the outside it is so cool our nature and I really can what I need then.

when found in Senayan, Central Jakarta, enduro still amazed by the beautiful scenery that can be seen when it reached the summit of Mount Rinjani.

image

that's very interesting, for Rinjani I went there five days there, and it's really crazy he's called crazier again, hell of our natural beauty. We do not have to go far overseas abroad in our own country there.

a frightening experience also felt my friend enduro, when getting information there are other climbers lost in Mount Rinjani. Moreover, he had to face the whirlwind as he walked to the top of the mountain.

image

but yes if for example in nature, we can not make baseball there. If for example in Jakarta we can arrange, but there I have to follow the rules of nature. There is a tuh kayak out of the comfort zone again.

And that's a little story about my enduro friends experience who has climbed Rinjani mountain, hope you are entertained with the story and see you in the next story

Support me with upvote as much as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59