You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling4Steemit: Tour cyclists on Steemit, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING? Lets get in touch!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I'm hiding right here!

I've done some light tours already and plan to extend those pretty soon. I love the idea of searching for others with the same passion 👍🏼

Sort:  

Awesome!! Great to see I am not completely alone on this platform! Lets stay in touch man, putting you on my list. I am trying to gather as many as possible!

Do you have Strava? We can follow each other on there too!

https://www.strava.com/athletes/3034768

actually never used Strava. lol. maybe i should use it for my next trip! But I think it drains to my my battery on tour :(

Get a Bryton Cycling Computer. They are cheap and have 36 hour battery life. You can upload directly from them to Strava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18