Ban's Travel #25 : Vietnam - Mekong River Delta Tours, Ho Chi Minh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Mekong River Delta Tours

River tours in small traditional boats

P1015289.JPG

In order to understand Vietnam’s past and present,
a visit to the Mekong River Delta is essential.


Thank you and I hope you enjoy my photography.

All photo by @bans

Sort:  

Congratulations @bans, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3327 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4745.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome post
So small boat

Thank you so much :D

I'm so mad that when I was there I had to cut vietnam out of my trip last November. Only had time for thailand, laos and cambodia. Need to head back there, thanks for the pictures and post :)

Oh... really? So sad...
I hope that you have a chance to beautiful Vietnam someday!

lol i did nearly the same route but i cut out laos too go to philipnes

Beautiful...
I worried there should be a big snake under water. I think I saw too much Hollywood movie. ;)

Now people still living in such a small in many parts of Vietnam. If someone want to explore more about VN I would also recommend to visit Hue, QuangNam, DaNang. They are all very nice cities with years of history.

Oh! I also traveld to Ho Chi Minh in Vietnam!
I miss that time :-<
I upvote and follow you

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99