One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Part 2 - Day #25steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

blackandwhite23.PNG

This is my 25th contribution to the second edition of the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite contest.
Enjoy your Tuesday!!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

What city is this on the photo?

Köln or Cologne

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very nice. Thanks!

Great shot. Love the lines in there.

Many thanks!

I probably would never have taken this shot but I can also say that adding those overhead lines certainly upped the interest level in the shop. I really do love those lines and it's a great shot of contrast.

Really do do such amazing things with your monotone. Thank you for sharing them with us

!tip

When I see these kind of views, I see beauty. Thanks for the nice compliment:-)

It's always a pleasure.

🎁 Hi @bart2305! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I like to journey train so it is nice photography.

Thanks a lot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95