!! Raw CLOUD CARVING in my WINGSUIT - POV and REAR CAM!!

in #travel5 years ago


I find a nice hole in the clouds to fly through in my baby wingsuit.

It's a Tony Suits T-Bird and I took it out above these awesome clouds at Netheravon DZ in England.

I can get almost 2 minutes flight time out of this little ripper, and it has an easy pull and is really forgiving if you cock up.

See if you can spot my silhouette as I burst through the clouds!

#skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #wingsuiting #wingsuit #havokcarve #havok #phoenixfly #aerodyne #epicene #squirrel #flysight #netheravon #skydivenetheravon #nethers #flock #flocking #clouds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great video
you have to hope you don't hit any birds.

I have often wondered about that haha, I guess they know not to fly around here as there are planes going up and down every 20 mins

Oh My Lord.. Holyshit Thats Awesome... That gave me goosebumps <3

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :-)

Thats the best experience of life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! It was a lot of fun :-)

Ohh man it's adventurous and I love adventurous thing😍😍well your video is just amazing, I I'm in love with it, don't you fear?

Thanks! If I haven't jumped in a long time then yes I get a little bit of fear, but usually its ok :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72