My Wine Hall from my Europe Trip. Want to Know How It Taste?

in #travel7 years ago

fz9snepyt7xz.jpg
I literally bring bottles of alcohol back from every single country I go to, I always list it on my custom sheet, and I have absolutely NEVER been flagged for forced to pay anything extra.
From digging around on the internet, the tax on wine is so low that they almost never actually make anyone pay for it at all.
They are stopping people with a huge amount of alcohol, not the typical traveler bringing back ~10 bottles or less.
Also, this is the 2nd time I have brought back this much wine from Europe, and neither times did anyone say anything.
Edit: FYI, the duty tax on wine like I brought is $0.063 per liter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73