Paranormal excited travel experience at noon of a light day !!

in #travel6 years ago

Travel is a very enjoyable word to me Also to travel lovers. When I get ready for travel an interesting place that time I can't control my excitement to go the place as soon as possible. That day I was so excited to go the place for enjoying the know scenery.

DSC00188 (Medium).JPG
I didn’t know that it was going to be a horror or peculiar travel of my traveling life… That day before I was ready with my bag and baggage but I have heard a peculiar story from my neighbor about that place.
It was about 3 years ago and that I got up so early from sleep to go that place with my friends.
IMG_4792 (Medium).JPG
I did ready myself in a short time And I reached a bus stand where my friend was awaiting for me to go. That place was so far from our place. At last we had reached bus to our destination . When we got into destination place at noon of the day.
But surprisingly that place has few people inspire of becoming of renowned sport.
DSC00148 (Medium).JPG
We had Divided our friends in 3 groups whatever We were enjoying the place and its’ scenery. we was doing very fun with ours friends. After 3 hours later we got a paranormal experience in the place of the sport.
DSC00143 (Medium).JPG
Our group reached a place where is decorated in little trees but there has no body…. Our group was spending some times but abruptly we were felling #storming weather and soo cold air touching our body then we was thinking what was going on! But didn’t find any answers after few seconds the weather become so worm like it would burn our body….

Then it was fired under the little trees then we saw fire and smoke was increasing abnormally I mean paranormally. Then we escaped as soon as possible… when we passed that place we saw every thing become natural like nothing was happen.
IMG_4662 (Medium).JPG
I won’t forget the day and situation of my life.

if you have any uncommon experience in traveling please inform in comment and don’t forget to #UpVote this post.

Please Upvote and Follow me @bashar777

Sort:  

You got a 3.25% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @bashar777!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You got a 1.25% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bashar777!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71