BTRAVEL #15 | METTI KEI DANCE IN NGURBLOAT BEACH | KEI ISLANDS - MALUKU - INDONESIA

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180509_084630_985.jpg
hello steemian,

hope always be happy and full blessed yaa..

a long time ago I do not write in my steemit account. job and schedule my trip was the one who made me pause to play steemit.

some time ago I went to a small island in eastern Indonesia.The island was named Kei. really a very beautiful island with a population which was also very friendly and full of love.

Perhaps Ambon or even Kei sounds very scary for some people on the island of Java.why? because of the island's residents black. I'm sorry this isn't a racism.just a wrong assessment. I myself assure. If they are very good ones and I really fell in love with kindness each inhabitant on the island.They even have a hidden paradise here.

that afternoon, while waiting for dusk. sandy beach in a soft powdery. I was with some friends try to learn a dance typical kei Islands area.tariannya name is kei metti. with a distinctive and beautiful area. I'm a very difficult dancing. it took a long time to be able to follow simple dance moves but hooked.

if you go to kei try to dance meti kei dance on the beach like this. This is really fun.

still learning ........

and finally we can dance metti kei in beach on action

thanks for reading. on next story i will share more picture and all about kei islands.

Sort:  

Akhirnya posting, yeay!
Banyak denger pulau ini memang keren. Abia liat photo mbak jadi makin yakon kalo beneran keren.

Postingnya masih yg begini vi... Hehhee... Cari nafas dulu sambil goyang metti kei

Hahhahaa

Asli seru loh belajar, tarian ini..

Ahaha ga apa apa atuh mbak, daripada enggak posting. ohoho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75