| TRAVEL #12 | when a MY journey begins.. | PAHAWANG ISLANDS CHAPTER #2 | LAMPUNG SELATAN

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSCF4683_mix01.jpg

hello steemian,

happy sunday and what are u doing today?

This week I went back to the beach and an island in lampung. really hot and the sky so bright today. in indonesia, two weeks is the peak season for holiday. many people started to make their vacation plans for the next two weeks. some of my friends are already doing on the way to Raja Ampat-Papua.a place so beautiful with its bottom or beauty with mountains and hills also.

However, I'm still here. .. yups. Lampung Again!!working and getting money for the next holiday.

DSCF4694_mix01 - Copy.jpg

This is the atmosphere of the dock Ketapang-lampung. at Pier 4 ketapang.There are many traditional ship used to transport tourists as they visited the island of Pahawang, kelagian Lunik, kelagian Besar, Balak, Tanjung Putus and also snorkling or even free diving and scuba diving in the sea of lampung.

DSCF4765_mix01.jpg

The ocean is home to me. sitting on the boat and feel the heat of the Sun started to burn my skin does not change my love will be of the sea.

" Sometimes you need to remove the lonely silence inside. taking off nostalgia will be someone.removing the pain will be lost."

the wind in this vast space gave me the strength to continue being grateful. see hills, and mountains as well as the village in a small island.will continue to make you change the way berpikirmu a life.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-29 at 2.12.01 PM.jpeg

" Although these are still made of wood but it's safe enough for use as a transport. in the year 1990 Pahawang most of the islanders is a fisherman. However, since 5-6 years ago. Since tourism began to develop rapidly. some residents are starting to change their job. began renting out their boats for tourists. repair facilities and also adds a few things for the safety of passengers."

DSCF4784_mix01.jpg

"my hand started to move when looking at a photo of an object that is so wonderful. I'm particularly liked candit photo. because the object will look very natural."

DSCF4790_mix01.jpg

This woman named Tami. She is the boss of the my guest this time around. so I have always been good to her and make her satisfied service which I will do.It is important that the terms of a customer feel happy and satisfied our product against.

DSCF4821_mix01.jpg
"very natural and she look beautiful..."

DSCF7506_mix01.jpg

" the fear of losing if you get a picture like this.not only is seen by your eyes but you can also catch them in a frame of your journey. "

"I fear ya!!" she ask me before.

"carefully and believe me it will be really good" i answer to her. and yeaahh... really she like it.. and say to me..

"Please, send me this picture now!!"

GOPR1097_mix01.jpg
" The Big Boss... in this Part Moment.... " ( Thanks for maked my tour and travel service for your company :) #BWS Saudara Bank Lippo Karawaci Region.)

GOPR1088_mix01.jpg
"It's freedom ... When you can do anything without fear and also worry about everything. It's free ... When you get out of your comfort zone without a regret. It's free ... While you can accept the fact if white can be black too so no need to a salon. It's free ... When you could say "I'm freedom!!!"

GOPR1091_mix01.jpg
"I still fear, so grip. because you still haven't also grasping my hand.you still want to continue to play without wanting to create certainty."

if I fall will you help me? please tell me now !!

"this is just a story I make when a photo wants to talk. and when nature is greeting you so well. even giving you unlimited beauty."

DSCF4829_mix01.jpg

a memories I take en route to the island of Kelagian Lunik.

" There may be a lot of people think, my job really very pleasing. always just travelling.yaa ... It would be great fun if you enjoy it and always be grateful.believe me any work would have been nice if you want to enjoy it especially grateful."

and so many thanks for reading my journey. see for the next part in Pahawang Islands... :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@batuejourney/or-travel-9-or-ketapang-port-or-pahawang-islands-chapter-1-or-lampung-selatan

Sort:  

Asyiknya jalan2 terus nih Sis @batuejourney ... 😀🤗❤
Tambah pengalaman dan tambah wawasan...
Mudah2an bisa ke Pahawang pas musim liburan nanti... 😀

Salam kreatif...🤗❤
(Kapan bisa ngopi2 dan berbagi pengetahuan lagi..😀)

menikmati pekerjaan saja kok bang... yuk jalan ke pahawang.. jangan lupa contact my travel company yaa.. kalau mau ke Pahawang.. hihihihihi...

wah kapan yaa.. kita ngupi?? hehehe

biru di mana mana... Cantek banget mbaaakkk!

Sangat menyenangkan ya mbak bisa langsung mendatangi tempat yang memikat hati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77