Motorcycling

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

One way of enjoying the summer is going around using a motorcycle. I can feel the wind banging on my body while riding around Bagac in Bataan. I can also see the scenic views around me without hindering my sight.

BAGAC.jpg

BAGAC2.jpg

Have a good one guys! Cheers! :) @beachpersonal

Sort:  

Good travelling. I like motorcycle riding. Thanks for sharing it.

Riding the motorcycle is indeed really fun and enjoyable. Thanks for stopping by. Cheers! :)

I appreciate your support, thank you. Upvoted.

I am also a fan of motorcycles.

a different and fun way to know

Cool friend.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98