My hometown and its environment 😍

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517437132231.jpg

Introducing my hometown and its green lovely environment

I do believe that with things being took care very well and its people who protect this by heart is equivalent to the pleasant environment they live. This is very obvious, in our place everything is well protected ,we still have a lot of green environment to present of.

Rice field as a source of living and consumption of every family in our town is really a legacy to keep with and must be continued.

Calidngan, Carcar City, Cebu

FB_IMG_1517437145779.jpg

Everytime I went here I felt being relieved ,innocent to bring harm against environment all of my stresses and pains will be eliminated when the fresh air suddenly touches me and be felt like a baby of nature and at the same time a warrior of this.

FB_IMG_1517437137141.jpg

What a peaceful place to live in ,nothing is bad for this, with the noisy and busy place in the city. Far from destructions and danger against destructive individual. Everything here will be treasured and loved.

FB_IMG_1517437187172.jpg

You can shout,play ,run and jump as long as you can all day long. To express your feeling and gratitude towards nature and its green environment.

FB_IMG_1517437232889.jpg

I hope this legacy will continue as we go through into high tech world. That one day we're all coming back here together as one!

Thanks I hope you're also feel the pleasant and peaceful norm of my hometown. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

You are living in a lovely place. You seem very peaceful and happy there. Thank you for taking us on a trip to your life, it was fun to read. Cheers from the otherside of the world

Thank you for appreciating. I hope you'll continue to inspire us also with your thoughts in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55