Travel Series : Capetown ~ South Africa 🚁❤

in #travel6 years ago

35371cd6-551e-4632-9ad0-afa2f1cf9938.jpeg


This was such a cute movement for me to be a part of this.!!These kids were dancing and performing in such a cold weather. This is what I love about traveling, when I get to see a different and exuberant culture with so many values. South Africa was certainly my favorite country yet seen. God has been very kind to me because I get to see all these places and get to experience such crazy things. Certainly lot more has to be seen and felt, but I am very greatful with how everything is panning out. With each my experience, i am to grow more as a person, see more, fell more, Live more. ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Cool, these girls are truely inspirational, i await more tours and fun from south Africa

Congratulations @bethanyzucced! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76