Sort:  

Thanks :)
Unfortunatelly this is my only lense currently. I got the camera just at the beginning of this summer and since I am still at university my moneyflow isn't that high ^^
However as soon as I gather the funds I would like to buy the 20mm 1.7f lense from Panasonic. It's supposed to have amazing image quality and of course great low light capabilities. My dream is to shoot some stars (maybe even the milkyway?) with it.

I absolutelly love the cam, but I might be a little biased since it's my first camera :D
How do you like it so far? What lenses do you have? Any recommendations?

Oh jetzt am nachdem ich fast fertig mit dem Kommentar bin hab ich dein Profil ausgecheckt und gemerkt, dass englisch gar nicht notwendig war ^^

hehe nein, deutsch geht auch! also das Objektiv von dir ist ja schon echt der Hammer. Dachte ich komme ohne Tele aus, aber negativ. Bin also auf der Suche nach einem Tele, aber momentan in Australien. ich hab neben dem standard pancake 14-42mm noch das 45mm f1.8 welches der Oberhammer ist. das 20mm von Panasonic hatte ich mir damals auch angeschaut, ist auch sehr gut. als Alternative dazu evtl das 25mm f1.8 von Olympus. bin aber auch kein Profi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86