Travel together?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemit!
Аs I said earlier I'm originally from Ukraine
1.jpg
In my opinion, my country is very colorful. I has traveled all over the country and several other countries. And would like to tell you about the most memorable places.
![Безымянный коллаж (1).jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmeahKTnT13FBBJgMyEajC8dbxtzpRpsxW46WCprox8HZY/%D0%91%D0%B5%D0%B7%D1%8B%D0%BC%D1%8F%D0%BD%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B9%20%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B6%20(1)
I'll begin this topic with a story about his hometown. He is considered one of the largest cities of Ukraine. My town has an interesting history, very beautiful and varied.
Inst-image-2.jpg
Our city was founded in the year 1776. Because of its military industry, our city was closed to foreigners until 1990 year.
But do not think that our city just industrial and Dumpy. We have to look at. We have the longest (and beautiful) promenade in Europe.
наб.jpg
The biggest collection of Scythian Babas in Ukraine. A lot of museums, theatres, parks and recreation
Inst-image-7.jpg
The history of our city is also very exciting. In Kievan Rus ' on this territory lived nomadic territory of the city later belonged to the Zaporizhzhya sichInst-image-10.jpg
Our city is very friendly and always happy to tourists. We will be glad, if you enjoy this post. And about other places of Ukraine, I cover the following positions!!
Безымянный коллаж.jpg

Sort:  

I can see why you love your country,the pictures are beautiful ,thank you for sharing ,i invite you to my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59