You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Hats Off!' (Part #351)

in #travel6 years ago

Hats are reasonably popular around here, because the sun will poach your egg if you are too exposed too long. But the type you are showing are only seen once in a while. I have a couple of friends that wear cowboy style hats.

Like you, my helmet takes that place, though I do always have a 'bush hat' in my saddle bags for when I am off more than a few minutes. I learned that lesson in SE Utah when I was there for a weekend. I was shaving my head then and my whole head peeled multiple times. Not a good look.

I really do enjoy craftsmen and the tools of their trade. Thanks for giving me such a good look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82