You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Watching the Sunset' (Part #206)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow. Wow. Wow! You get it! You put it down exactly. Precisely. Once you know the road you can never go back. Ever.

I've been riding for almost 53 years (April). I managed to live through the crazy years (mostly by riding in the dirt through much of my 20s and30s) and am now settled in on a Kawasaki Concours C14. High speed touring and I do lots. Fact is, I live in a place where I can ride every day and don't own a car.

Thanks bro. I use that because you are no doubt a brother of the road. Who knows, maybe some day I'll be able to wave at you?

Thanks for another exceptional post. Lets Ride.

Sort:  

Oh man, such an honour to get this comment from a biker veteran. Thank you so much!!! :)

wow. really awsome.
a rare scene of humour.
tha ks for nice post.
@qami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86