You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with Stingrays in Grand Cayman, Caribbean - Travel #1

in #travel7 years ago

That looks awesome! I hope your not there right now in the storm pushing its way though be safe! Its been a while since I have been on a cruise how are you enjoying it?

I am leaning more towards rather staying on the island for a few days instead of jump on the boat over and over again. Cruises seem a bit hectic from what I have done them but you get to see a ton!

Sort:  

@bitcoinflood thank you it was such an amazing experience. I'm not no. Keeping all of the Caribbean and Florida in my prayers. Yeah absolutely there is a lot to do on the island, 7 mile beach, turtle farm, dolphin swims, visit hell, taste the national dish of planteens- like fried banana it's really good. George Town margaritaville is a happening place. Yeah cruising isn't for everyone but I would always recommend Carnival cruise line if any. Definitely want to promote tourism back to these communities after irma they will need it. Such beautiful places and such beautiful people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89