Cat and Moose are on the Loose on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

)

My sister @weelass and I @bitkat started travel blogging a couple years ago and named our blog after our geocache account catandmoose. I'm trying to get my sister to help me write this intro, she is across the table from me right now at an airbnb in Quebec City on her laptop, but she is too engrossed in finding our next trip, possibly to Bali, but we are open to suggestions. 


We are both writers, my sister professionally, went to University, got her honours BA, me just a free spirit, with real life experience, and I love to tell a story, sometimes a bit embellished.

So here we are, in Quebec City. As I have said we have blogged before, we had a website, which I transferred to catandmoose.wordpress.com, this time we have decided to Steemit it. I'm a big advocate of blockchain technology, well actually I've gone beyond that to the hashgraph but that is different story for later, now it is about travel adventures and fun and living vicariously through the cat and moose.

This is our intro. Stay tuned for the adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80