You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected things on the road to the unexpected temple

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for posting @slowwalker these quiet moments of solitude.

These photographs are lovely....bringing even more queries to mind.

The stone face resembling a bearded face of a man is intriguing and sure to cause one to pause....just as you say...and the cats...what lovely felines indeed.

May you find what you are looking for.....

Kind Regards,

bleujay.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Bluejay

I congratulate you on Christmas and wish from the bottom of my heart a bright blessing and a kind world, the true happiness and incredible joy of the soul.

Support me, please, if you like my post https://steemit.com/travel/@evgenya86/travel-with-me-4-marienplatz-the-heart-of-munich Thank you in advance!

you are right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30