You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5-day trip (Part 1 - Baguio)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, great photo collection right there. I have lived in Baguio for less than 2 decades. I am now living in the lowlands close to the beach. And yes, I truly miss the mountains. THank you for sharing your experiences up there :) Nice to meet you @kdee916. I am your new follower ;)

Sort:  

Nice! I live near the beaches myself too. Why'd you move though? I totally love the place. It was my first-time there, and it was only for a day, but it was wonderful and I really want to live there at one point. Or atleast have a house there someday. :3 Anyway, nice to meet you too @bloghound! Will check out your posts too in a while. I just dropped by for now to scan my blogs and decided to reply to my comments here. ^^

Hey @kdee916 .No worries, my friend. Do your thing :) My husband wanted to live close to the beach that is why we moved. Sigh. Lol. If you have to ask me, I prefer the mountains. Anyway, you have a good day and see you around ;)

I see! Maybe you can still talk him into it! Haha. Beach is good. But when it's hot, like really hot... Well, you know how different the temperature is. I'm sure you miss the mountains even more during those seasons. :D have a good day as well! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95