Sort:  

Yet another contribution to the betterment of this community by @blueorgy !

This is awesome! I just added my Panama link. It added me along with Nicaragua, but hey, whatever. :) It worked and that's so cool!

Heya, you can always update the coordinates if you think they're accidentally misplaced and the map will update too!

Thank you for the tutorial! I just did it for my travel blog. It worked! I'll have to edit the rest of my travel post, so I can add them to the map. https://steemit.com/hiking/@miketravels/a-peaceful-hike-at-cementerio-de-montjuic-in-barcelona-spain

But for some reason, it wouldn't let me add the coordinates for Chisor Mountain.
I checked google map to find the coordinates, and it couldn't find it in your steemworldmap. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks. !steemitworldmap 11.184477 lat -104.824864 long Chisor Mountain d3scr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32