You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕️ A COFFEE SHOP WITH A TINGE OF ANARCHY ☕️

in #travel6 years ago

That looks like my kind of coffee shop! I'll keep this one in my memory sieve for my next visit back to SA. The Howick and Midlands area has some really nice little spots to stop at. Beautiful part of the world.

Sort:  

it is so beautiful there! When you do come to SA, let me know! I have so many places to recommend!

Will do. I bet there are a lot of awesome places I haven't heard of. We have fam in Durban, Pretoria and Cape Town, so would probably spend a week or more in each area on our next visit. I'm super keen to get back into the Cape again. It's been too long!

it's awesome here! So much to do x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82