Travelling - Enjoy The Natural Beauty

in #travel6 years ago

Traveling, for me traveling is a word that makes me very excited when I hear it. Because I love the long journey just to get a moment or a sighting.

image
image

For me traveling is not only looking for scenery, but also to find out about the history of where the place when we stopped. And find out what the typical food from the village itself and what is the most famous custom in the place itself.

image

When we are traveling, then we will forget how we go home. Because we will be lulled by the scenery is very beautiful. And we will go forward to find the beauty of the next.
image
image
image
For those of you who do not like traveling, you can try once. Surely you will be addicted.


Enjoy some pictures from me. Hope you like it. Keep working to be steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99