You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #80 Packing Up

in #travel5 years ago

Very interesting! It is always amazing to see how people are able to carry so much gear when they are on a bike. You usually tend to think that there is just no room for everything a person could possibly need!

Sort:  

I once had a blog site about camping small and even invested money in a drop ship firm that just didn't work out. But motorcycles and bike campers have special needs.

You'd be surprised how much you need, and maybe even more surprising is how much you DON'T need

I believe it, that is very interesting. I actually just cleared a whole bunch of stuff out of my trailer storage before we winterized it. Crazy the stuff I thought we would need but we just don't now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63