Sort:  

I think (hope) he will :)..
Huis current site is static so whenever (if he ever did) want to change something he has to edit the html files. I am building him a content management system which will make his life a whole lot easier :)

Cool, are you using something like BoldGrid? I am trying to find a CMS right now that has enough granularity so I can lock down specific pages.

I am looking at wordpress now, it's usability is very easy. For the owner it has to be easy to manage. The one thing with wordpress I think is that it is not the most safe solution, but it's a balance about the content (how important is the data) and ease of use I guess :)

I have looked at Wordpress too. I think about 90% of the websites on the Internet now are built on Wordpress or something like that. I have found it can be difficult at times to edit the html but he probably isn't going to be doing that anyway otherwise you would keep it similar to how it is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87