You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One trip to remember

in #travel6 years ago

That is pretty awesome! Glad I could inspire you! If you get a chance to come back to the US, you should hit Washington DC and more of the middle part of the country! You barely scratched the surface of all the great things here :) I remember when I was a kid, we went down to Florida for vacation and we got to watch one of the space shuttles launch.

Sort:  

Wow at cape canaveral, we've seen the signs ;) ... Seeing a launch live would be something I think... Such a force from those rockets....

Yes you inspired me indeed, seeing those great pictures... I know Florida and New York are just the tip of the iceberg, we will definitely be back to explore more of your beautiful country, there is so much more to see.... When te time is there I will contact you to get the great places to visit :)

Sounds like a plan. I have probably only been to 1/4 of our country myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63