You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travel

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Your lovely still image of the water and the lights at night caught my attention. How wonderful it is to be able to travel and see beautiful places like this and enjoy the people, food, architecture and history. When was this video/photo taken?

I will be back to watch your video when Dtube works for me again.

Sort:  

Thanks! We took this video in march this year. It's a beautiful place and also has a long history. :)

Thank you. I'm very glad that I was able to have the video work for me this time. The Libo Zhangjiang Secnic Area must have millions of visitors as it is absolutely gorgeous and I would love to be able to see it in person. Was the dancing performed for a special occasion? Also, what was one of your favorite dishes that you tried while traveling?

Haha! You are welcome! The three places in the video are the faumous scenic area in China. So there are many visitors druing the Chinese students summer vacation that from July to Auguest. I think spring or autumn would be good choice. But you must avoid to get there from October 1st to 7th. Because it's a long holiday for Chinese people. There are too much more visitors. Xijiang Miao Village has performance with miao characteristics every day for the visitors.

Thanks again for your response and for the heads up about when not to visit. 😁

I hope that you're having a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73