Broncnutz finds a hidden GEM in Mexico...the next QB of the Denver Broncos!

in #travel6 years ago

After a long hard day of scouting Mexican NFL QB talent, I have found a hidden jewel. A weapon so destructive to defenses that the Lombardi will be coming home AGAIN to Denver soon. Your welcome Broncos Fans, I do what I can do for the team......and lately it's been a lot. 😂😂😂🏆🏆🏆💰💰💰🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽

Sort:  

Oh man livin life yesss! I'm almost there :)

TACOOOOOOOOOSSSS!!!

Hey @broncnutz stoked to have found you on here! Tons of awesome and helpful vids. Super appreciate it... AND your a broncos fan! Love it. I was a part of the skydiving team that jumps into the Bronco's home games in Denver for a bit!

I love those sky divers!

a)you sure you want to go back home? b)you found upgrades to the 1st and 2nd string qbs and I got taco envy as I watched the taco plate several times.

Nice video sir @broncnutz. I like the sea beach, variety of foods & The swimming pool. Cheers......

WOW that’s great sir
You’re legend @broncnutz . . . You can find and can do much more things . . . . And best of Luck to the team
Hope they will do there best
Thank you

That guy's throw was nice and he doesn't seem too small either. Connect him with the Broncos and you guys are set.

You look like you are having so much fun. I love it. Come to Thailand next. We live the same way.

Thailand is on my short list for sure.

Ha ha Broncos tryouts at the pool in Mexico... are they really hurting that bad? The food looks awesome... love Mexican food. The bay is so beautiful too. I bet you wish you could go back!

@broncnutz you are looking have great travel with Broncos Fans, its good to see you again in this video, looking enjoying a lot with your fans, this is very beautiful place, enjoy yourself everytime like that its the best moments of life, who spend with your fellows and fans.
Have a great journey of life.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71