Sort:  

Words are low in order to appreciate your video. How do you make such a great video? What have you used to make this video?

I use a GoPro camera with a Karma grip.....then mix it all in Powerdirector

Off topic comment. I remember the red lobster video you did using a gift card from using smart cash. Would be funny if you did that again. It would be like being in Mexico and using a wheel barrel full of smart cash for the gift card.

You are the one to pull off a depression era crypto video.

I don’t have that much Smart anymore. I went big on Steem because I think tons of good stuff is coming in 2019. Let me think about it though....see what I can come up with.

Wao what a wonderful architecture of buildings. Very neat and cleans road. Very great fruits market. I m so enjoying your travel. Thanks for sharing. Your looks so handsome. @Broncnutz.

always fun to enjoy your videos daily here keep sharing and have fun

It is a very interesting video!

cafelatte.jpg

I missed going out and going to the beach with some relatives and friends

Wow! What a beautiful place

great vlog @broncnutz

really beautiful place!! I would like to visit it one day

Loving your energy and the nature around you :)

Never been to Santa Barbara, but I visited California 4 times. Certainly next time I'll check out this beautiful place Santa Barbara!!

Have a great time brother!!!

Thanks for checking out my video man. Great place here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97