A Day In The Life Of A Traveling Civil Engineering Student - Explore With Clive B - My First Promised DTube Video . DAY 1

in #travel6 years ago


Today I Share How My Journey To Our school's Engineering Survey Camp From Johannesburg, Gauteng ALL THE WAY to Buffelspoort, North West In South Africa Went.

I got to see a lot of things traveling from one province to another. I also realized how much I need to travel. Everyone needs to see new things and interact with new people.

This is day 1 of the camp.

We traveled, arrived and got some instructions. Then off we went to work.
We managed to get a lot done in the first day, so the day ended on a positive note.

I then got some time to be in solitude with myself and evaluate life by the swimming pool, surrounded by unpolluted natural air and of course some palm trees.

I LOVED IT. Definitely put some things into perspective in my life, like it did last year, but WAY BETTER this time around.

Considering that there is no such thing as coincidence in my vocab, I shall continue with the spirit and energy I am at, it is opening a lot of doors and discoveries.

LOOK OUT FOR DAY 2 AND MY VLOGS.

@busybeing
Clive B Creations


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i traveld in SA 25 years ago. it was a nice country and i like your video

Congratulations @busybeing! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 4.10% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @busybeing!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78