You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #177: Prague Czech Republic! Part Thirteen (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi Dan - @world-travel-pro - I stopped by for a two reasons.

I won the Q contest. Thank you so much for helping me. I'll be back :)

I also wanted to see if you are still upvoting good comments and it looks like you are. I wanted to make sure it wasn't just friends in these days of bad prices. I'm going to mention you in a post about "commenting for cash" so maybe you will get some new people.

I love the architecture posts the most. Great job with everything - but keep doing those for me :)

Take care, Sharon on Calebs blog

Sort:  

Hey guys! So good to do know I could help, and I thank you for helping me along my steemit journey as well. Have a great day! From Chiang Mai Thailand. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87