A glimpse of the middle street in Shenyang 沈阳中街一瞥

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

街外.jpg

After visiting my aunt , I took the express train to Shenyang. It is the capital of Liaoning province and it is also one of the biggest cities in China. It is known as “ the birthplace of two general emperors” with the reputation of "the eldest son of the Republic" and "the East Ruhr".

Shenyang is also a historic city, with a long history and cultural heritage. When I was young, I followed my grandmother to visit Shenyang, I still remembered the busy scene of the street when I got here . Now it's very kind for me to come again .
如今的中街.jpg

中街 商业街.jpg

Because this time, my destination was Mr Zhang xueliang’s mansion house . It is opposite the the Imperial Palace, which was very close to Zhongjie. So I took the subway and went straight to the middle street.

These are the photos of the development history of Zhongjie street when I got out of the subway It tells the history of the development of Zhongjie.

80年代末.jpg

鼓楼.jpg

进驻沈阳.jpg

清末.jpg

全景图.jpg

中街看故宫.jpg

The middle street in Qing dynasty .

中街一景.jpg

中介照片.jpg

Zhongjie is very busy, commercial district, I did not go shopping in the mall. If you look at pedestrians outside, you will know how busy the street is.

Not far from middle street is the the Imperial Palace in Shenyang. The Imperial Palace is the royal palace built and used in the early Qing Dynasty.

故宫.jpg

故宫外 2.jpg

outside the imperal palace , i saw a few bikes offered to the visitors , you can ride it everywhere you want.

小黄车.jpg

the square outside the imperal palace.

广场.jpg

故宫外拍照.jpg

The imperal palace is one of the two largest and most complete palaces in China. I walked around it and then headed towards Mr Zhang’s mansion house.

从鞍山坐火车到沈阳也就不到一个小时的时间,我坐的是特快列车,直达沈阳。沈阳是辽宁的省会,东北地区特大城市,占据着相当重要的地位。素有“一朝发祥地,两代帝王都”之称。又是中国最重要的重工业基地,有着“共和国长子”和“东方鲁尔”的美誉。

沈阳也是历史名城,具有着悠久的历史和文化底蕴,小的时候,曾经跟着姥姥来过沈阳,可那时很小,依稀记得中街很繁华的场景。如今再到沈阳,感觉格外亲切。

因为这次到沈阳,我的目的地是大帅府,而大帅府在故宫的对面,离中街很近。因此我们坐了地铁直接到达中街。

这是下了地铁后,走地下通道的时候,看到的中街发展史照片。一张张老照片,讲述着中街发展的历史。

中街很是繁华,商业街区,商场我们没去。 单看外面的行人,就知道中街有多火。

离中街不远处就是沈阳故宫。故宫是清朝初期营建和使用的皇家宫苑,是中国现存的两大最完整的宫殿建筑群之一。但是我们在外围转了转,然后朝着大帅府走去。

感谢您的阅读。

Sort:  

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?有才的人都去参加了呢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

good to see you wright in english ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99