TravelHolic - Seattle

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I have to confess that i'm addicted to flying, travels and all the things that going on a trip entails, on my last trip I was visiting the Unites State having the opportunity of being in Washington State visiting ones of my childhood friends... One of the place that i met was Seattle, i really fell in love with this city...

DSC04485 STEEMIT.jpg

Being in Seattle I visited the Public Market and I was impressed with the colorful...

DSC04398 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC04401 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC04403 STEEMIT.jpg

I was walking around and the city became more beautiful on every step...

DSC04417 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC04490 STEEMIT.jpg

I got to the Space Needle and the view was magical...

DSC04438 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC04428 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC04436 STEEMIT.jpg

Now i can say Seattle is a place that i can come back to...

*** I did the Photos with my Sony a7Rii ***

I Hope You Like It




See you in my Next Post


F o l l o w M e @bycuky

Sort:  

Hey! It must have been incredible this trip, good photos my brother.

thanks man was a really good trip, i met more place that maybe i show later on another post, in this trip i met mount Rainier too and this was amazing...

very fantastic photos!!! @bycuky. Regards ; )

thanks man i just waiting for my other trip and can show it!

i love seattle! great shots of this wonderful city. if you ever get to to see seattle during sunlight it's a beauty

Thanks I hope to go back one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24