A terrific travel to the most beautiful resort GuiLin in China

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Several days ago,I traveled to Yangshuo town of GuiLin Count which is the most beautiful resort in China.It is a amazing experience for me ,because I'm a homebody,prefer stay at home and seldome go out .The meaningful tour not only gave me a feast for the eyes,also let me know and conmmunicate with others that changed some ideas of me.I'll introduce the landscape and talk about what I learn from the travel.
My first station is Lijiang River ,the both sides of which are full of bamboos.The water of the river is extremly limpid and the mountain is famous for the karst landform that is particular!
2F43A3A84E41A9E07A9CA2FAE86882F7.jpg
Then I took a bamboo raft along the river.It was a little cold due to the cloundy weather and the low temperature.So if you want to go on a vacation in here,I suggest you'd better choose summer or autumn.EE0BF938C9802AB8F42388AA08827988.jpg
Soon after we passed by a especial mountain.You can took it a look repeatly,what do you see?the captain of the raft told me the cliff of the mountain is like a horse.!
DDA905061C880279B54E92B0F5786D3F.jpg
Then,next scenery was karst cave.There are all kinds of shapes of stones that is sparkle.
E47A6ACF2AD4E93D9A12FB7C1E064FE7.jpg
Finally,I came to the Moon mountain.I must say the nature is extremely skillful.You'll see the changes of the "moon" when the bus I took moved.
4C824EB1ACBAAF8AB140312F9CAA6DD4.jpg
Of course,I'm very lucky to meet a couple of internationnal lovers that the boy is from Austria and the girl comes from China.the chinese girl could speak a perfect Englinsh that makes me envy her.I ask why her Englisn is so fluent now that she didn't major in Englinsh in college and now her job is unrelevant with the language. Then she couraged me I should insist a accumulation of English every day,one day you'll find a great progress in English.I agree her idea and will practise her suggestion. Also,I met another beautiflul lady who looks ten years' younger than she is.Although she didn't receive a good education and din't go to college,but her alility of make fortune is stronger than most of people.She make money depending on contracting for the building houses,so she can get millions of RMB each year.That let me think why we get highest academic qualification degree but is still so poor.I need to reflect on myself.
But,I still enjoy this travel and decide to go outside oftenly from now on.
796F7943C3792764E99AF295712CE832.jpg
If you like the article,don't forget upvote it and leave your comment.

Sort:  

排版有待加强。

Yes,下次改正。thanks。

桂林挺漂亮的,拍照技术也不错

就是把自己照得.......哈哈

Congratulations @cady-li, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

头上那花环挺抢镜的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73