You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow really cool Jess, im jealous you were able to get so close and pet the monkey. They are very unique looking , yet cute in a weird way. They look really soft, what did their hair feel like?

Sort:  

hey calaber24p, I'm actually really surprised I was able to come so close to them, I wasn't expecting that at all! I too thought their fur would be really soft, but it's actually quite coarse. This is one of the reasons why it is quite fluffy and no doubt insulates them very well for the cold winters!

So cool!, definitely need see this if I am ever in that area of China. China is definitely one of the places on my bucket list where I want to go.

Me too.

If you're ever in China then I will endeavour to show you around :)

Please voted and folow me. thank you.
i will do the same
@qami

I plan to visit it next year :)

where is your Plan ?

Hey...I am an idiot from Portugal who is trying to do some stand-up comedy on Dtube...I didn't take my meds so I don't know where to comment....I like Panda Channel...My uncle is a bus driver

Really perfect one ...
i m also stand with your comment.....

Wow! Awesome! Awesome post.
I'm pretty new on steemit. Don't have visibility

Please do well to check out my introductory post
https://steemit.com/untalented/@loismark/introducing-my-humble-self-8ade5879e2383

My advice would be to avoid becoming the type of user that spams comments to try and get followers and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66