Get the Show on the Road Folks! King of Freedom

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The king walks his kingdom!

Wake up and lets stumble out to our beach Wooooo!

Tampa FL is the spot. After this I'll make a giant coffee inside of the Lisa Marie. After that I'll start cooking whatever is left in the fridge!

I am one kiss stealing, shawarmer eating son of a gun!

best looking man in the world
https://you.b/H6DNLoPA_64

my introduction
myintro.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know what happened to the video link on this post but I can't edit it now. Sry about that

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @campervanelvis to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

da bomb dawg holla at me

Woooo!
Deciding what cooking vid to post today. Best in the business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53