You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover England's Medieval City: York

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, I loved this. Thanks for giving little historical facts on the sites you went to. The pictures are great. What a lovely quaint almost town. It's great to see you enjoying yourself! Be safe, stay healthy, and I look forward to seeing more of your travel posts. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi beautiful!!

Thank you so much for your response!! I am so glad you like the little bit of historical facts I give!! Sometimes it's tough remembering what the locals tell me and then putting it into writing! I've learnt to take a note pad with me to write down any details :D

Best wishes to you girl!!

Xoxo

Oh, I am so overjoyed that you take a little note pad with you. That's considerate to do for us that enjoy reading your posts. You're so nice to do that. Definitely a new way to spoil your readers.

You're welcome, lady! I look forward to reading another post and giving you feedback soon. I'm glad I logged in today and saw what you've been up to.

Oh my goodness, you are so kind <3
You totally just made my night, thank you!!

Also I was just over on your page for a visit and I love your poetry!!! :D Keep it up girl!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66