Animals from my journey across the Earth!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemers! Here are just a few photos of some of the amazing animals I've come across in my journey around the world!
Harbor seals in Alaska!



Birds From Australia!



Crocodiles from Australia!




Fluffy Cuddlers!


Sort:  

Love them. Keep posting your best one, my friend :) warm regard from Gayo highland, Indonesia

Wow your photos of the animals are sooo WOW. they are adorable but not the crocodile. its scary.

#life
Charles Swindoll : Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.

Very nice pictures!

Hello captain. It would be great if you also some of your experiences while meeting thwse cute creatures.

Of course! So my blog is typically about my adventures across the world over the last four years! I tell the story in a timeline :) eventually all the little creatures will have their story told! This post was just to tide my current followers over until Sunday when the next story comes out!

Oh! I am thrilled. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69