You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling4Steemit: Tour cyclists on Steemit, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING? Lets get in touch!

in #travel6 years ago

I will be doing multiple cycling trips this year and I'll probably post a little bit about them here on Steemit. I'm looking forward to following your upcoming cycling tour adventures and more content here related to cycling would be great

Sort:  

Yeah man I really hope to see more from your cycling! Besides, didn't you do one this summer with your bike packing setup? looked so epic.

Yeh I did, just one week though so not nearly as epic as yours! I just got back from a week away skiing, have you been skiing before?

Yeah In fact I will go to ski in a week with my girlfriend! it's her first time so that's gonna be fun! Personally I've been skiing since I was 6 haha. but with a few season skips in my recent years sadly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15