My Trip To Costa Rica #1

in #travel6 years ago

During break my family and I went to Costa Rica! It was my first time out of the country and I was really excited. We had to wake up at 1:00 AM to get on our connecting flight at 4:30 AM from JFK to Panama City and finally to San Jose, the capital of Costa Rica. The plane ride was beautiful, I stayed up for the whole 9 hours we were on the plane.

DSC_0446.JPG
I saw the sunrise above the clouds,

DSC_0452 (4).JPG
The coral reefs as we flew across the ocean,

DSC_0457.JPG
and the towns and the cities that were surrounded by monstrous mountains.

DSC_0458 (2).JPG
As we started to descend toward the surrounding landscape I knew we were getting close.

Sort:  

I think everyone should visit Costa Rica.. I will be looking for more soon i hope.

Digging the sunrise photo!

awesome shots from the plane !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73