Finally released my travel and lifestyle blog

in #travel6 years ago

I have been planning a travel blog for quite some time. One of the things I love to do more than anything is travel and experience new places and things. So yesterday, I finally released my blog to the public. While I will be adding posts there on a regular basis, I will also post some of my experiences here.

I hope to you enjoy reading about and seeing some of the pictures I have taken along the way. Whats your favorite type of vacation? a cruise? all inclusive? the ocean ? cabin in the mountains? I would love to hear from you.

This was my view from the ship on the first cruise I took heading out from the Port Canaveral, Florida.. Stunning isn't it?
beachtemplate.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing picture Carla. I look forward to reading about your travels. Best of luck in your blogging endeavors.

Thanks Joe. I love to travel and talk about the things I have seen. If there is anything you want to hear about, let me know.

Bam!!!! Can't wait to see the growth of your blog but also growth here on Steemit. I promise!! I won't bother you toooo much ;)

I tell you, it does my heart good to see Carla posting here now. I do believe her travel posts and pics will do good.

Jon thanks, It took me a while to finally get it released, but now that its out, I am looking forward to connecting with others who share my love of travel and adventure.

welcome Carla I think your travel blog will do great here at steemit

I absolutely agree Eric!

thank you so much Eric. it means a lot getting the encouragement to continue from all of you.

You got a 12.38% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .15 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Beautiful 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76