Sort:  

lol Okay here I will say nothing I will keep my mouth shut rofl

I really really have cut back.. and i still have to pack my toiletries, makeup, hairdryer.. LOL no way i could backpack across the country

ok... we bought these bags that you attach to your vacuum cleaner and it sucks the air out... it will do the trick. Now once you get there you will need another vacuum cleaner to bring it back... LOL Have fun!! Do you have room in your bag for a few more people? :)

I actually considered getting something like that.. LOL

You're taking too much stuff! :D Also, it's how you FOLD the clothes; try rolling them up. Here's a video of someone who packed for 12 days in Europe...with JUST a carryon and a large purse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58