You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Pizza And Pasta - Yes, Gelato - No?" And A Glimpse of The "Kaiserwagen" ( The Emperor's Carriage)

in #travel6 years ago

What a beautiful story you seem to be a very loving and stable couple, that continue forming history for us to be able to read them.
And that they continue having delicious and fun experiences.
Have a beautiful and happy day.

Sort:  

thank you :)

You tell the story in such a way that I'm living in it and getting a sense of being there. I like your pictures from Kaiserwagen and it's a place I would like to travel to.

Hehe, your stomach is arguing again, it helps to drink water with carbonic acid

thank you for reading :D

I hope you get to visit it one day :)
and it's near here so if you decide to go by car
please keep me posted we could meet
it's just a 2 hour drive unless you want to visit Arnhem too

yes, it was the currant
and I suspect the milk I had for breakfast
it was a bad idea to take milk and snack on the pink currants but I really love them :D
I found out that it was the culprit when I stopped eating and my tummy finally pacified, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61