Know more about my venezuela: "Cayo Sombrero"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

If you plan to travel to Venezuela you can not miss this island paradise of the Caribbean Sea, located in the national park morrocoy, is the largest island of the park next to Punta Brava, consists of two beautiful beaches, with crystal clear waters, which when walking through these same you can observe the fish swimming around you "this I say it by own experience" I the last time I visit this beautiful island was 5 years ago, I have gone about 4 times, unfortunately I lost the photos in my old pc, I could not retrieve them :(.

but here in this post I want to show you some beautiful images that I got on the Internet, which will undoubtedly capture your attention and visit Venezuela, I am sure you will go to this beautiful place.

Cayo sombrero is one of the keys preferred by most. In fact, it has two fairly large beaches. A palm forest that offers natural shade. Snorkeling is easy and very rewarding. On this island you can camp. Street vendors will offer oysters, "seven powers", "raise dead" (and other seafood delights), as well as ice cream and soft drinks. It has 2 small restaurants and awnings and chairs rental service.



Sort:  

When I go to Venezuela I will visit this island too! Thank you!

of course friend you must visit it, the national park morrocoy consists of more than 10 islands that will be posting them in future post to make known more to my beautiful country @amedeo

That sounds really great. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80