You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Town Under the Castle on the Rock

in #travel6 years ago

Some people scribble out a tiny intro and throw in a few pictures they found on google. Others, and I'm finding more and more, including you, actually take us on a journey.

Thank you. As long as people like you are willing to take me to places like Trencin I'm happy. It's obviously not as good as being there, but I'll take it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Thank you! It's too easy to get google pictures...easy sucks! Better to go there yourself and take your own pictures :)

And if you can't do that, hope some kind soul will make the trip for you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.65$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Very wonderful place to be i enjoyed tge journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89