You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #96 : The Grand Bazaar and Taksim Square!

in #travel6 years ago

The Grand Bazaar真的讓人看的眼花撩亂,可以看得出當地的經濟活動非常活躍,當地人的手工藝及地方文化也相當傑出。去這裡逛街,就算什麼都沒買,都滿足了視覺上的享受。

Sort:  

是的,在那里可以了解当地人生活的状态,体会淳朴的民风,慢慢散步,细细品味,非常享受^^

hi sweet i also love your videos...you look so happy to see all the good vibes of the people...

keep up the good work @sweetsssj

i give u my super power thumbs up ^_^ @sweetsssj


kak vote we donk ...? pliss ...?

Here again I am waiting for. i am so happy for your great journey I am watching from the start to the end of you video and picture it's so much ore huge it's Wowww wonderful it seems i am also with you on this travel. Thank you very much for this lovely journey. every time I have seen like this amazing travel blogs of yours. I am so happy it's blowing my fantasy to the reality. God bless and take good care every travel that you did .hugs @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66898.31
ETH 3111.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74