Sort:  

I have a small Samsung tablet and use that for photos.
Adelaide is a pretty clean city. Some of the beaches get a bit of litter, but not a great deal. We have a 10c refund in place for most drink containers, so they rarely get left as rubbish and if they do, they're picked up by someone soon enough. When I've been to other states I realise most of their rubbish is drink containers.

Posted using Partiko Android

The places which are actually very clean and natural here don't look as clean as the places abroad and I don't know why XD

I think photos can be deceptive sometimes. I worked in a pub for a while and they filmed for a local series there occasionally. The place was old and the carpets grungy, but when you saw it on film, it actually looked quite clean! 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85