My short vacay in an Island 🏝steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Enjoying the nature is a must, you live far away from a place without fresh air it doesn’t mean you can never go and never find a place like the nature communicates you. So many ways to plan to have a break with yourself life is too short to stressed. You are focusing your career? Your business? Your job? And you don’t have time with yourself .

At a young age, I’ve at work nowadays . Enjoying my job, learning new things at work, enjoying the BPO environment, living independently, and so I’ve noticed I’m almost turning 1year from my job and even once I never find a way to take a break or to treat myself either. Maybe I’m too passionate with my job and now being in the Island for 3days and 2nights feels like “this is my summer I pampering up myself with nature” this is my short vacay I’ve ever wanted.

And now back to reality, missing those moments in Island and thinking “when can I go back there?” maybe my heart left at that Island ❤️

Photo captured from my Smartphone

#cebuisland
#philippines
#cebuph
#life96425871-C872-4FD9-8912-93F84FF93CF5.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cebuwander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64